شروط وأحكام الحجز

شروط وأحكام الحجز

 

يرجى قراءة  هذا المستند  قبل إكمال عملية الحجز حيث أنه  يحتوى على معلومات مهمة عن التأجير والحجز.

 

  1. شروط عامة

 

لا تشكل عملية الحجز عبر الموقع الإلكترونى سواء أكان الحجز مؤكدا أم غير مؤكد عقدا لتوفير خدمة تاجير سيارة . لا يعتبر العقد نافذا إلا عند تأجير سيارة ويحكم العقد القوانين المحلية التى تم العقد فيها لتأجير سيارة في المملكة العربية السعودية.  

 

تقبل قسائم المسبقة الدفع ذات قيمة محددة  صادرة من بايلس   كوسيلة دفع رسوم الحجز لدى مكاتب  التأجير. ولا بد أن تكون  القسيمة مقدمة مع بطاقة إئتمان وذلك للتأمين وتغطية الرسوم الغير مذكورة فى قيمة القسيمة مثل رسوم الكيلومتراضافي و الوقود والمخالفات المرورية والمبالغ الإضافية فى حالة حدوث   أضرار بالسيارة المؤجرة أو تلفها.

 

تسرى جميع الشروط والبنود المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية  الذى تم تأجير السيارة فيه. قد يخضع  التأجير  لدفع رسوم إضافية للمعدات الخاصة والسائقين الإضافيين والتأمين الإختيارى والوقود وغير ذلك.

 

يخضع التأجير لدفع التأمين ضد الغير ، والتامين الإضافى الإختيارى متوفر محليا لتغطية هذه الإضافات.

 

  1. عملية الحجز

 

يمكنك حجز سيارة والميزات الإختيارية الإضافية لاستلامها فى الموعد وفى الزمان والمكان  المحدد لفترة التأجير المتفق عليها. ويجب عليك  إستيفاء  متطلبات التأجير كما أنه يجب عليك الموافقة و التوقيع على عقد التأجير حسبما  يقتضيه القانون المحلي. ويحكم عقد التاجير قانون الدولة التى تستلم السيارة فيها وتم العقد بينكم وبين مزود خدمة التأجير عند إستلام السيارة بها. لايعتبر هذا الحجز عقد تأجير.

 

عن طريق إجراء الحجز يقبل العميل  و توافق على  إستلام نسخة من شروط التأجير والشروط العامة وشروط الموقع عبر البريد الإلكترونى الذى أرسلت لنا.

 

  1. حجوزات عند إختيارك  ’ الدفع فورا عبر الموقع الإلكترونى ‘ أو ’ الدفع فى مكتب التأجير،

 

عن طريق إجراء حجز عند إختيارك’الدفع فورا عبر الموقع الإلكترونى، تدفع رسوم التأجير لفترة التأجير والإضافات الإختيارية عند حجزك علما بأنه لا تكون جميع الإضافات الإختيارية مسبقة الدفع . تخضع الإضافات الإختيارية التى لا يمكن دفعها مسبقا وقت التأجير لشروط ’ الدفع فى مكتب التأجير،.  الإضافات الإختيارية التى تم حجزها مقدما ولكن لا يمكن دفعها مسبقا تعد  ضمن " الدفع فى مكتب التأجير" ويتم تطبيق الشروط بموجبها.

 

يجب عليك دفع رسوم إلغاء الحجز فى حالة إلغاء حجزك كما أنه يجب عليك دفع رسوم إلغاء الحجز لو قمنا بإلغاء حجزك لعدم إستيفاءك بمتطلبات عقد التأجير. يجب عليك دفع رسوم إلغاء الحجز فى حالة عدم إلغائك الحجز وعدم الحضور وتسمى هذه الرسوم " رسوم إلغاء" . وقد تساوى رسوم إلغاء الحجز كامل رسوم الحجز. يرجى مراجعة  جزء " إلغاء حجز " لمعرفة التفاصيل.

 

يتم عقد الحجز بينك وبين بايلس  عند موافقتك على شروط الحجز بعد أن تسمح  لنا بخصم المبلغ من بطاقة  الخصم لعملية " الدفع فورا عبر الموقع الالكترونى" والإحتفاظ برسوم إلغاء الحجز أو رسوم عدم إلغاء الحجز إذا ينطبق.

 

 عن طريق إجراء حجز عند إختيارك " الدفع فى مكتب تأجير" يمكنك  دفع الرسوم فى مكان إستلام السيارة المتفق عليه . قد تكون أسعار الحجوزات عند إختيارك " الدفع فى مكتب التأجير" متنافسة بالمقارنة مع أسعار الحجوزات عند إختيارك " الدفع فورا عبر الموقع الإلكترونى" ويجب عليك دفع رسوم إلغاء الحجز فى حالة عدم إلغائك الحجز أوعدم الحضور وتسمى هذه الرسوم " رسوم عدم إلغاء" يرجى مراجعة  جزء " إلغاء حجز " لمعرفة التفاصيل.

 

  1. تغيير الحجز

 

لن تتمكن من تغيير حجزك حتى وأن كان الدفع عن طريق الموقع الكتروني  او الدفع في مكتب التأجير  ، بمجرد تأكيد الحجز . قد تكون قادرا فقط على إلغاء حجزك . يرجى الرجوع الى قسم الإلغاء لمزيد من التفاصيل .

 

 

  1. إلغاء الحجز

 

يمكنك إلغاء الحجز  فى أى وقت  قبل إستلامك  السيارة عن طريق الاتصال بقسم الحجز اوتعديل  و إلغاء حجزك عبر الموقع الإلكترونى . قد يتم  تحصيل  رسوم إلغاء الحجز أو عدم إلغاء الحجز حسب وقت إلغاء الحجز. يرجى مراجعة  جزء " إلغاء حجز " لمعرفة التفاصيل.

 

يمكن للعملاء إلغاء الحجز المدفوع مسبقا واسترداد المبلغ المدفوع أن يتم إشعار بايلس قبل يومين من تاريخ الاستلام ، ستم تطبيق رسوم إدارية بقيمة 30 ريال سعودي على عمليات الإلغاء هذه .

 

لإلغاء التأجير مع اشعار أقل من يومين سيتم استرداد 25%  من قيمة القسيمة ، مطروحا منها رسوم إدارية بقيمة 30 ريال سعودي .

 

 

 

 

للتواصل معنا

 

يجب عليك التواصل مع خدمة العملاء خطيا لطلب إسترجاع المبلغ.  قد تستغرق عملية إسترجاع المبلغ 14 يوما  حيث أننا  غير مسئولين عن أى  تأخير قد يحصل فى تنفيذ طلبك لإسترجاع المبلغ من قبل الشركة المصدرة لبطاقتك الإئتمانية.

 

 

 

 

  1. أسعار تأجير السيارات

 

تحسب أسعار تاجير السيارة بداية من فترة التأجير إلى نهايتها وحسب مكان تأجيرالسيارة ومدة تأجير السيارة ونوع السيارة المطلوبة حسب طلبك .

 

إذا كانت السيارة سوف يتم إعادتها في المدينة اخرى ، فسيتم فرض رسوم نقل المركبة وفقا للأسعار الحالية مستحقة الدفع وقت إعادة السيارة للفرع .

 

يجب عليك دفع جميع الرسوم التى تشمل هذه الأسعار مثل ضريبة السيارة والضريبة المحلية  وضريبة قيمة المضافة وأى رسوم إضافية أخرى لمكتب التأجير  ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

 

  1. متطلبات التأجير

 

 

رقم الحجز

 

يجب عليك إحضار رقم الحجز او البريد الإلكترونى  المحتوى على تأكيد الحجز وذلك يساعد مكتب تأجير فى البحث عن معلوماتك الشخصية لتبدأ بالسفر بأسرع وقت ممكن.

 

لنا حق رفض  قيادة السيارة لأى سائق (1) لا يحمل رخصة قيادة سارية لإستخدامها فى البلد الذى تم تأجير السيارة فيه لفترة التأجيركاملة (2) لا يحمل رخصة قيادة دولية أو ترجمة معتمدة (3) لا يحمل رخصة قيادة لم تمض عليها أدنى مدة مطلوبة للتأجير  (4) أو ثبتت جريمة تتعلق بالقيادة  ضده أو (5) لا يستوفى شروط التأهيل و الشروط الأمنية.  

 

يرجى مراجعة  شروط مكتب التأجير ورخصة القيادة ومتطلبات الهوية أو التواصل مع قسم الحجوزات لمعرفة التفاصيل.

 

يجب على السائق التحقق من متطلبات قانونية فى البلد الذى يرغب قيادة السيارة فيه.

 

طريقة السداد

 

نحن نقبل امريكان اكسبرس ( بإستثناء الشيكات السياحية ) وفيزا وماستر كارد بإستثناء بطاقات مسبقة الدفع. ولمعرفة التفاصيل يرجى مراجعة  شروط مكتب تأجير( جزء السداد)  او التواصل مع قسم الحجوزات.

 

يجب عليك إحضار بطاقة الإئتمان التى أستخدمت لإجراء الحجز للتأكد من أن الشخص الذى إستلم السيارة هو الذى قام بإجراء الحجز حيث أن هذه البطاقة هى وسيلة معرفة الهوية. ولعدد من السيارات الغالية الثمن يجب عليك إحضار بطاقتي إئتمان بأسم الشخص الذى قام بإجراء الحجز وأن يكون هو السائق الأساسي وأن لا يختلف  الإسم المذكور فى بطاقة الإئتمان  عن الإسم المذكورفى رخصة القيادة للسائق الاساسي.

 

تفويض مسبق ودفع مقدم

 

يقوم مكتب التأجير بأخذ التفويض أو تحصيل مبلغ مقدماً قبل تأجيرك سيارة . يجب عليك إستخدام بطاقة الإئتمان المعتمدة وأن تكون البطاقة بإسمك وتحمل  رصيد كافى.  

 

عمر مستأجر سيارة

 

يختلف نظام عمر المستأجر. يرجى مراجعة  شروط مكتب تاجير- (جزء عمر المستأجر) - او التواصل مع قسم الحجوزات.

 

سلوك غير مقبول

 

قد يرفض مكتب التأجير إعطاء سيارة لك إذا انت تتعامل معنا أو يتعامل من يصاحبك  بأسلوب غير مقبول يعنى بعد التأكد من أن السائق او أنت تحت تأثير الخمر  أو المخدرات   أو بسبب سوء تعاملك أو تعامل من يصاحبك معنا أو مع العملاء وتهددنا أنت أو من يصاحبك.

 

  1. توفر سيارة

 

فى حالة عدم توفر السيارة المحجوزة من الفئة المطلوبة فإن مكتب التأجير سيحاول تأجيرك سيارة من فئة أعلى دون رسوم إضافية. فى حالة تأجيرك سيارة من فئة أدنى فانه يتم تعويضك عن قيمة إيجار تلك السيارة فى حال موافقتك على ذلك. وتستحق إسترجاع  فرق السعر لو دفعت قيمة الإيجار سابقا.

 

وتستحق إسترجاع كامل قيمة الإيجار المدفوعة فى حالة عدم توفر أى سيارة من السيارات و لا يحدث ذلك إلا نادرا.

 

للتواصل معنا: يجب عليك التواصل مع خدمة العملاء لطلب إسترجاع المبلغ مع  ذكر رقم الحجز.

 

  1. إستخدام المعلومات الشخصية

 

عن طريق إجرائك حجز تقبل و توافق على  إستخدامنا معلوماتك الشخصية ونقلها بمقتضي القانون كما هو مبيّن فى هذا الجزء.

 

نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية بغرض :

 

  • طلب حجز سيارة لك
  • التحقق من  معرفة الهوية  والنواحى الأمنية ورخصة القيادة والتأهيل
  • المحافظة على إدارتنا وتحسينها وتنظيم خدماتنا
  • إرسال المعلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة لكم  إذا سمح النظام بذلك . ولا نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع الطرف الثالث ولا نستخدمها بغرض تسويقى لا يخص بايلس .  ولك الخيار فى عدم تلقى  هذه المعلومات فى أى وقت عن طريق النقر على unsubscribe  فى البريد الإلكترونى المرسل لك.

 

نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع :

 

  • السلطة التنفيذية مثل الشرطة والسلطات المحلية فى حال الضرورة  لتلك المعلومات إذا سمح  النظام بذلك أو لمعرفة سريان رخصة القيادة.
  • الطرف الثالث  الموجود  فى بلد التأجير عن طريق السماح لهم بالتحقق من معرفة الهوية والنواحى الأمنية ورخصة القيادة والتأهيل وللإطلاع على الجريمة والحد منها
  • الطرف الثالث من  المكلفين بإدارة مطالباتنا وتحصيل المستحقات بالنيابة عنا
  • الطرف الثالث من المكلفين بإستبيان رضا العملاء بالنيابة عنا والذى نستخدمه لتحسين خدماتنا المقدمة لك.

 

نشكر لكم تأجير سيارة من بايلس السعودية

Booking Terms and Conditions

Booking Conditions

Please read this document before you complete the booking as it provide important information about your booking and your rental.

 

  1. General

 

This online reservation facility (whether the reservation is confirmed or not) does not constitute a contract for the supply of vehicle rental services. A contract will be entered into at the time of rental and will be governed by the laws of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Payless prepaid vouchers showing a specified value will be accepted as a means of payment of the reservation charges at rental counters. The voucher must be accompanied by a credit card both for security and to cover the charges not included in the voucher value, such as additional Km charges, fuel, Traffic fines, extras, and excess in case of damage or loss of the rented vehicle.

 

Standard Payless Terms and Conditions of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia apply. All rentals may be subject to additional surcharges (e.g. for special equipment, additional drivers, optional insurances, fuel etc.).

 

All rentals are subject to an insurance excess, optional insurances are available locally to reduce this excess.

  1. Making a booking

 

A booking allows you to reserve a vehicle and optional extra for ‘pick-up’ at a particular time, date and location and for the agreed rental period. You must meet our rental requirements. You must agree and sign the Rental Agreement as per local legal requirements. The Rental Agreement is governed by the law of the country where you pick up the vehicle and formed between you and the vehicle rental provider at the time of pick up. This booking IS NOT a Rental Agreement.

By making a booking you agree to be provided with a copy of these booking terms, the General Conditions and the Location Conditions electronically using the email address you have provided.

  1. ‘Pay online now’ and ‘Pay at rental location’ bookings

 

With ‘Pay online now’ bookings, you pay for the rental period and any optional extras when you book. Not all optional extras are capable of being pre-paid. Optional extra’s that cannot be pre- paid at time of booking is subject to ‘Pay at rental location’ terms. Any optional extra’s that have been pre-booked but that cannot be pre-paid will be designated as ‘Pay at rental location’ and the conditions regarding ‘Pay at rental location’ will apply.

 

You must pay a cancellation fee if you cancel your booking. You must pay a cancellation fee if we cancel your booking because you failed to meet the Rental Requirements. You must pay a fee if you do not cancel your booking and you fail to show-up. We call this a non- cancellation fee. The non-cancellation fee could equal the full amount of your booking. Please see the ‘Cancellations’ section for details.

A booking contract will form between you and Payless when you agree to the booking terms and give us permission to debit your payment card for the ‘Pay online now’ amount and to keep the value of cancellation fee or non-cancellation fee if this applies.

With ‘Pay at rental location’ bookings you request a vehicle now but pay for it at the agreed pick- up location. ‘Pay at rental location’ prices may be less competitive than ‘Pay online now’ prices. You must pay a fee if you do not cancel your booking or you fail to show-up. We call this a non- cancellation fee. Please see the ‘Cancellations’ section for details.

  1. Changing your booking

 

You will not be able to change your booking (whether a ‘Pay online now’ or ‘Pay at rental location’ booking) once the booking is confirmed. You may only be able to cancel your booking. Please refer to “Cancellations” section for details.

  1. Cancellations

 

You may cancel your bookings at any time before the day you are due to collect your vehicle by calling Reservations or cancelling your booking online. Depending on when you cancel, you may be charged either a cancellation fee or a non-cancellation fee. Please see the ‘Cancellations’ section for details.

Customers may cancel a prepaid booking and receive a refund provided Payless is advised 2 days prior to pickup date. An administration charge of SAR 30 will be applied for such cancellations.

 

For cancellations of rentals with less than 2 days notice, a refund of 25% of the voucher value will be made, less an administration charge of SAR 30.

 

CONTACT US : You must contact customer services in writing to request a refund. It can take up to 14 days for your card company to process a refund. We are not responsible for how long it takes your card company to process a refund.

  1. The price

 

The vehicle rental price is calculated based on your requested start and end dates and times, the rental location(s), the amount of time you rent for, the type of vehicle stated you requested.

 

If the vehicle is to be returned in a different city, then a one way drop off fee will be charged as per existing rates and payable at the time of returning the vehicle at the location.

The price of optional extras such as baby seats, additional driver(s), excess reduction products, delivery charges, GPS devises are calculated based on the requested start and end dates and times and the rental location from which you will pick-up the vehicle.

Unless stated otherwise, the price also includes all cost you must pay for example vehicle tax, local taxes, VAT and any other location surcharge.

  1. Rental requirements Booking Reference

You must bring your reservation number or booking confirmation email with you. It will help the location find your details so you can get on your way as quickly as possible.

We may refuse to allow any driver to drive the vehicle who (i) does not hold a full driving license valid for use in the country of rental for the entire period of rental period, (ii) has not brought an international driving license or official translation (if applicable), (iii) has not held their license for the minimum period required by the rental location, (iv) has driving related convictions, or (v) who does not meet our security or credit checks.

Please read the location Conditions – Driving license and ID requirements or call Reservations for more information.

Drivers are responsible to check what the statutory requirements are in the country in which they intend to drive.

Payment Methods

 

We generally accept Amercian Express(excluding Travelers Cheque cards), Visa and Mastercard excluding prepaid cards. For more information please read the Locations Conditions

  • Payment Section or call Reservations.

 

You must bring the payment card used to make your booking as it is used as a form of identity check to ensure the vehicle is given to the person who made the booking. For certain high value vehicles, you must bring two payment cards in the name of the person who made the booking who must also be the main driver The name of on the payments card(s) must be the same as the name on the driving license for the main driver.

Pre-Authorizations and Security Deposits:

 

Before the rental location will let you rent a vehicle, they will take a pre-authorization or a security deposit. You must use an approved payment card that is in your name and has enough funds available on it.

Driver Age Restrictions

 

There are age restrictions. Please read the Location Conditions – Age information section or call Reservations.

Unacceptable Behaviour

 

The rental location may refuse to rent to you if you or anyone in your party behaves in an unacceptable way, e.g., if they believe that any driver is under the influence of drink or drugs or you, or anyone in your party, is abusive or threatening to their teams or the customers.

  1. Availability

 

If there are no vehicles available in the group you booked, the rental location will try to find you a vehicle from a higher group at no extra cost. If they can only find you a vehicle in a lower group and you agree to rent this vehicle, you will only be charged the value of that vehicle. If you have already paid, you will be entitled to a refund of the difference.

This rarely happens, but if no vehicles are available, you will be entitled to a full refund of amount you have already paid.

Contact Us : You will need to contact customer services with your booking reference number for a refund.

  1. Use of your Personal Information

 

By making a booking, you expressly agree to us using and transferring your personal information for a long as the law allows us to as set out in this section.

We will use (or process) your personal information in order to :

 

    • Request the reservation of the rental services to you,
    • Carry out relevant identity, security, driving license and credit checks,
    • Maintain and improve our administration and management of our services,
    • Send you information about similar goods and services that we think will be of interest to you if the law allows us to do so. We do not share your personal information with third parties to use for marketing purposes unrelated to Payless. You may opt out of receiving such information at any time by clicking the unsubscribe button in the email you have received.

We share your personal information with

 

    • Enforcement authorities, such as the police or local authorities if we consider they have a right to the information and the law allow us to do so or to verify the validity of your driving license.
    • Third parties, usually located in the country of rental, to allow identity, security, driving license and credit checks to be carried out and to detect and prevent crime.
    • Third parties who are acting on our behalf in claims and collections administration.
    • Third parties who are acting on our behalf in conducting customer surveys that we use for improving our services to you.

Thank you for choosing to rent with Payless Saudi Arabia.